NL

Team

Algemeen

Tel: 03/312.87.70

Fax: 03/312.87.75

E-mail: info@garagepeeters.be

Gunter Peeters

Verkoop personenwagens en 4x4's | Verkoop accesoires

Tel: 03/312.87.71

GSM: 0475/66.28.74

E-mail: gunter@garagepeeters.be

Frank Struyven

Verkoop personenwagens en 4x4's

Tel: 03/312.87.77

GSM: 0489/71.92.62

E-mail: frank@garagepeeters.be

Ilse Vervoort

Naverkoop personenwagens en 4x4's

Tel: 03/312.87.74

E-mail: ilse@garagepeeters.be

Kurt Peeters

(Na)Verkoop bestelwagens

Tel: 03/312.87.72

GSM: 0475/66.94.85

E-mail: kurt@garagepeeters.be

Wendy Martens

Afspraak garage & verhuur

Tel: 03/312.87.70

E-mail: wendy@garagepeeters.be

Bjorn Verschueren

Receptie

Tel: 03/312.87.70

E-mail: receptie@garagepeeters.be